Mademoiselle W.F

Collection SS22 « Summer on the Moon »

Our inspirations for this summer 2022: IT IS HIGH TIME TO CELEBRATE!


Miss W.F. needs FUN. Any occasion is good to have fun: parties, celebrations, weddings, ceremonies, reunions.

It's time for her to open her dressing room and bring out her magnificent evening gowns, her most beautiful Gala outfits, her superb bags and her beautiful jewels that combine colours and festivities. The opportunity for her to make her friends jealous by revealing all the purchases she has made over the last two years. Her compulsive purchases, each one crazier than the last (some of which still bear the original label).

PLACE FOR FUN AND SEDUCTION #Whatforgirls

Lila, anise green, lemon, peach, gold & silver, pink gold, bronze: these will be the trend colours for summer 2022 and the heel will be "mirrored"!  As she says: Summer on the Moon. 


Friday 15th July / 12.22am (I got home late from the party, I said 9pm max!)


Preparing my suitcase, with a mission: to conquer him again! 


Checking the weapons of seduction: "we're betting everything on the shoes!


For that I need : 


Dabi silver mules, to stay fashionable and glamorous during my morning walks on the beach or at the market -> Ok, it's done

The bronze Adora flat sandals to keep a trendy look even while walking the neighbour's dog -> Done

For my pool parties, nothing better than my Kaipo braided wedges in pink gold to stay chic with its python embossing and comfort by the pool. Enough to spend some nice chill afternoons -> Done 

For evenings out with my friends? My Cayo lila heeled sandals, the perfect combo between elegance and femininity, enough to be sexy and never too much! -> ? Ok done

For dates with Mr. T, several options are possible: 

The black Sulek heeled sandals for a conventional and chic look for the meeting with his family -> Ok it's done


For a bohemian and refined look, Cherylin peach heels for the presentation to his friends -> Done


And don't forget my famous gold Daimon "It-shoes" with their magnificent bow to oust the competitors -> Done


A complicated after party? I absolutely need my anise green Deven mules, casual, chic, original and colourful-> Done

And for the traditional lunch with Aunt Chantal and Tiago, my new friend from Brazil (who, by the way, is the same age as me), the Evie Blancs to avoid any fashion faux pas! -> ? Ok it's done


Collection FW21 : "7h52 Paris-Le Havre"

Mademoiselle W.F is still looking for some freedom, discovery and passion so she decides to escape her Parisian life and jump in the first train to Normandy for a “winter in sunshine” break. .

Got ready in her cocooning puffer boots AMBAR, she enjoys the landscapes that pass before her eyes by the window listening to her friend’s podcast : “Trendy Normandy” that she met during her last summer holidays in Ibiza.

Lost in her mind, her trip is now set so it will be Le Havre Etretat Deauville then Mont Saint Michel and Giverny for the final.

24/09/21 – 9h04 a.m

Arrived at the art center “Le Portique”, she stays speechless in front of all these contemporary oeuvres and put on fire her insta followers. She keeps going on her walk following Arsène Lupin’s vestige (the TV show she watched and loved on Netflix) and she admires the “Aiguille Creuse” spot. For the end of the day, she enjoys a plate of oysters in front of the sea. The MALTI shoes were the stylish and comfortable boots, it was perfect for this thrilling but exhausting day. These quilted boots can suit every situation.

26/09/21 - 3h27 p.m

Admiring this architectural monument surrounded by the sea, she feels relaxed, eased and in phase with nature. Once again, she’s lost in her mind and she’s still dreaming about her crush from the train: the mysterious man with dark hair… Quickly brought back to reality by the rising tide, she’s so glad that her friend lend her the NICK camo printed boots. Thanks to the rubber sole, she won’t be soaked.

27/09/21 - 5h46 p.m

She’s so amazed by this impressionist landscape, sitting on the bench and contemplating her IKIA loafers with a gold jewellery piece that gives them a preppy and vintage style. She remembers her Beaux Arts years of studies. She is so nostalgic.

28/09/21 - 8h13 p.m

On her way back, the woman sitting next to her fall in love for her AMOR fluffy winter sandals that perfectly match her streetwear and effortless outfit. Mademoiselle W.F doesn’t pay attention, her eyes are lost and absorbed. She recognized the silhouette of a man walking away…

During this trip, our Parisian got the opportunity to do her introspection, she feels in harmony with herself, more confident. What about you? Create your own story with our collection « 7h52 Paris-Le Havre”. #WhatForGirls»

Collection SS21 : "Une parisienne à Nice ..."

This season, our designers have imagined a collection with for inspiration a Parisian woman who fly for vacation in Nice.

This trip begins as a love story, placed under the sign of holidays and sun, it will be filled with adventure and excitation. Our Parisian in quest of new desires, needs some colors, freshness, escape and discovery. After this difficult period, she wants a breath of freedom, happiness and fill her life with colors.

She imagines the day in the streets of Nice, walking on the Promenade des Anglais with acidulous colors like light yellow, light green, pink and more. In the evening, she sees herself in sophisticated and vintage looks. But without being too dressed to keep a holiday mood with pronounced colors such as gold and silver, original materials such as croco embossed leather or woven style. During her trip, our Parisian knew how to reveal herself, create and assert her own style. She was enriched by new meet and unforgettable memories which allowed her to blossom and reveal her universe.

And you, would you like to join our WHAT FOR adventure?

Mademoiselle W.F

Collection SS22 « Summer on the Moon »

Nos inspirations de cet été 2022 : IL EST GRAND TEMPS DE CELEBRER !

Mademoiselle W.F a besoin de FUN. Toutes occasions est bonne à saisir pour s’amuser : fêtes, célébration, mariages, cérémonies, retrouvailles.

Il est temps pour elle d’ouvrir son dressing et ressortir ses magnifiques robes du soir, ses plus belles tenues de Gala, ses superbes sacs et ses beaux bijoux qui allient couleurs et festivités. L’occasion pour elle de rendre jalouse ses copines en dévoilant tous ses achats coup de cœur réalisés accumulés ses deux dernières années. Ses achats compulsifs, plus fous les uns que les autres (dont certains portent encore l’étiquette d’origine).

PLACE AU PLAISIR ET A LA SEDUCTION ! #Whatforgirls

Lila, vert anis, citron, pêche, gold & silver, rose gold, bronze : seront les couleurs tendances de l’été 2022 et le talon sera « miroir » !  Comme elle le dit : Summer on the Moon.

Vendredi 15 juillet / 00h22 (rentrée de soirée tardive, j’avais pourtant dit 21h max !)

Préparation de ma valise, avec pour mission : le conquérir à nouveau !

Vérification des armes de séduction : « on mise tout sur les chaussures ! »

Pour cela il me faut :

  • Les mules Dabi silver, pour rester quoi qu’il arrive à la pointe de la mode et glamour lors de mes promenades matinales au bord de la plage ou au marché -> Ok c’est fait
  • Les sandales plates Adora bronze pour garder un look trendy même durant la promenade du chien de la voisine -> Ok c’est fait
  • Pour mes pools party, rien de mieux que mes compensés tressés Kaipo rose gold pour rester chic avec son embossé python et confort au bord de la piscine. De quoi passer de beaux après-midi chill -> Ok c’est fait
  • Pour les soirées avec mes amis ? Mes sandales à talons Cayo lila, le parfait combo entre l’élégance et la féminité de quoi être assez sexy et jamais too much ! -> Ok c’est fait
  • Pour les rendez-vous avec Mr. T plusieurs options possibles :
    • Les sandales à talons Sulek noir pour un look conventionnel et chic pour la rencontre avec sa famille -> Ok c’est fait
    • Pour un look bohème et raffiné, les sandales à talon Cherylin pêche pour la présentation à ses amis -> Ok c’est fait
    • Sans oublier mes fameuse « It-shoes » Daimon gold avec leur magnifique nœud pour évincer les compétitrices -> Ok c’est fait
  • Un lendemain de soirée compliqué ? Il me faut absolument mes mules Deven vert anis, casual, chic, originale et tout en couleur-> Ok c’est fait
  • Et pour le déjeuner traditionnel avec Tante Chantal et Tiago sont nouveau copain venu du Brésil (qui, au passage, a le même âge que moi), les Evie Blanc pour éviter tout fashion faux pas ! -> Ok c’est fait

 

Collection FW21 : "7h52 Paris-Le Havre"

Mademoiselle W.F toujours en quête de liberté, de découverte et de passion décide de s’évader de sa vie parisienne et saute dans le 1er train : direction la Normandie pour une parenthèse « hiver au soleil ».

Chaussée de ses boots doudoune et ultra cocooning « Ambar », elle regarde par la vitre les paysages qui défilent en écoutant un Podcast « Trendy Normandie » d’une amie influenceuse rencontrée l’été dernier à Ibiza.

Transportée, son voyage est désormais fixé : Le Havre Etretat Deauville puis direction Mont Saint Michel et enfin Giverny.

24/09/21 – 9h04

Arrivée au centre d’art « le Portique », elle s’extasie devant toutes ces œuvres contemporaines et enflamme ses followers sur Insta. Elle continue sa balade sur les traces d’Arsène Lupin, série qu’elle a adoré sur Netflix et admire « l’Aiguille Creuse ». Enfin, elle termine sa journée en dégustant des huitres face à la mer. La Malti était la boots stylée et confortable, parfaite pour cette journée exaltante mais exténuante et cette boots matelassée a su s’adapter à toutes les occasions.

26/09/21 - 15h27 

Admirant ce monument architectural encerclé par la mer, elle se sent détendue, apaisée et reconnectée avec la Nature, son esprit divague et elle repense à son crush du train : brun et mystérieux ... Vite rattrapée par la montée des eaux, elle remercie son amie de lui avoir prêté ses boots militaire imprimé camouflage Nick dotées d’une rubber sole qui lui évitera d’avoir les pieds trempés.

27/09/21 - 17h46

Emerveillée par ce paysage impressionniste, assise sur un banc contemplant ses mocassins IKIA au look preppy et vintage avec son bijou doré, elle se remémore ses années aux Beaux Arts dont elle est si nostalgique.

28/09/21 - 20h13

Sur le trajet retour, sa voisine flashe sur ses sandales d’hiver fluffy AMOR parfaitement adaptées à son look effortless et streetwear, Mademoiselle W.F n’ y prête pas attention, le regard perdu et absorbé par une silhouette d’homme brun qui s’éloigne…

Durant ce voyage, notre Parisienne a pu se recentrer, elle se sent en harmonie avec elle-même, plus confiante. Vous aussi, Créez votre histoire à travers notre collection « 7h52 Paris-Le Havre »

Collection SS21 : "Une parisienne à Nice ..."

Cette saison, nos designers ont imaginé une collection avec pour inspiration, une parisienne s'envolant pour des vacances à Nice.

Ce voyage démarre comme un roman d'amour, placé sous le signe des vacances et du soleil, il sera rempli d'aventures et d'excitation.Notre parisienne en quête de nouvelles envies, a besoin de couleurs, de fraîcheur, d'évasion et de découverte.Après cette période difficile, elle a envie d'un souffle de liberté, de joie de vivre et remplir sa vie avec une multitude de couleurs.

Elle s'imagine la journée dans les rues de Nice, sur la Promenade des Anglais avec des colories acidulés (rouge hibiscus, vert menthe, jaune tournesol..). Le soir elle se voit dans des looks vintage, sophistiqués mais sans être trop habillé pour garder un esprit de vacances avec des couleurs prononcées comme le gold et le silver, des matières originales comme le cuir embossé croco ou bien du tressage.

Durant son voyage, notre parisienne a su se révéler, créer et affirmer son propre style. Elle s'est enrichie de nouvelles rencontres et de souvenirs inoubliables qui lui ont permis de s'épanouir et de dévoiler son univers.

Et vous, souhaitez-vous rejoindre notre aventure WHAT FOR ?